Friday, May 20, 2016

2016 Winner Covers

Here are the book covers of the winning entries:

Contemporary winner: Chance of a Lifetime by Marissa Clarke

Erotic winner: Wicked Indulgence by Anne Lange

Historical winner: No Conventional Miss by Eleanor Webster

Romantic Suspense winner: Two Left Feet by Lori Lyn

Specialized winner: Inherit the Stars by Laurie Green

Congratulations to this year's winners!!

1 comment :

  1. Thanks so much! Very happy and proud to be a 2016 Carolyn winner.