Thursday, May 19, 2016

2016 Winners

The North Texas Chapter of RWA is proud to announce the winners of
The 2016 Carolyn Readers Choice Award

Contemporary winner: Chance of a Lifetime by Marissa Clarke
Erotic winner: Wicked Indulgence by Anne Lange
Historical winner: No Conventional Miss by Eleanor Webster
Romantic Suspense winner: Two Left Feet by Lori Lyn
Specialized winner: Inherit the Stars by Laurie Green

Congrats to you all!

Covers for the winning books will be posted once they are all received.



  1. Wow! Thank you, Carolyn Readers! And major congrats to those I am in the stellar company of.

  2. Thanks so much, Carolyn reader-judges, North Texas RWA, and many congrats to all the winners. The badge is beautiful. Can't wait to post it on my site.